Tiny On T.I.: “He Needs To Come Back To Me”

tiny-ti-divorce-exclusive-ftr
Image Courtesy HollywoodLife

Tiny has a message for T.I., but it’s a confusing one.

Earlier this month, Tiny reportedly filed for divorce from her husband T.I. However, there have been some conflicting reports since.

The most recent development in T.I. and Tiny’s relationship comes from, unsurprisingly, a TMZ report. The gossip site points towards a live stream Tiny did in which she shared some comments about T.I.

In the clip, she seems to be asked why she doesn’t “go back” to T.I by someone watching the stream. “Why don’t I go back to T.I.? He needs to come back to me, baby! He needs to come on back to me. I’m where I’m supposed to be at,” she said with a grin.

It’s unclear what Tiny is trying to say with the cryptic, semi-sarcastic remarks, but perhaps T.I. would have a better idea. When asked about his divorce with Tiny on Young Joc’s radio show recently, T.I. suggested, “that ain’t your business.”

 

Leave a comment